Elektrische Anschlüsse

    Grote bietet eine breite Auswahl an elektrischen Anschlüssen und Zubehör, von Anhänger- und Batteriekabeln bis hin zu Stromkabeln und Ringkabelschuhen. Wir haben für jede Komponente aus dem Elektro- und Beleuchtungssystem in Ihrem Fahrzeug eine Lösung.

    Air Products

    Grotes Druckluftprodukte beinhalten eine Auswahl an gewickelten Luftleitungen, die gegen extreme Wetterbedingungen sowie schädliche Chemikalien beständig sind. Weitere Produkte umfassen Schnellkupplungen, Trennwände, Dichtungen, Schirme und Luftbremsschläuche.

    Ausgewählte Air Products

    Kabel

    Unsere gewickelten Draht- und Kabelprodukte sind in verschiedenen Durchmessern und Farben erhältlich. Wir bieten Anwendungen für allgemeine Zwecke, schwere Lasten, Batteriekabel, Schweißkabel und Anhängerkabel.

    Ausgewählte Kabel

    Schalter und Elektrobaugruppen

    Schalter und elektrisches Zubehör von Grote bieten höchstmöglichen Schutz für alle Fahrzeugleuchten und elektrischen Systeme. Sie finden bei uns Sicherungshalterungen, Stromkreisunterbrecher und Schalter (Druck-, Kipp- und Wippschalter).

    Ausgewählte Schalter- und Elektrobaugruppen

    Befestigung und Schutz

    Stützen und schützen Sie die entscheidenden Kabelsysteme Ihres Fahrzeugs mit Grote. Unsere Nylonkabelbinder in vielen Farben und Größen sowie Klemmen und Schrumpfschläuche verringern Ausfälle und Wartungskosten.

    Ausgewählte Befestigungs- und Schutz-Produkte

    Batteriestecker und -kabel

    Batterieverbindungen und Zubehör von Grote versorgen die Beleuchtungs- und elektrischen Systeme Ihres Fahrzeugs mit der erforderlichen Leistung und Schutz. Die Produktpalette umfasst Klemmen, Anschlüsse, Spleiße und Ösen.

    Ausgewählte Batteriestecker und -kabel

    Batteriekabel

    Grote bietet Batteriekabel aus 100 % Kupfer in vielen Varianten und Kombinationen. Sie sind in den Längen 25, 50 und 100 Fuß verfügbar und entsprechen allen SAE-Anforderungen und einer Nennspannung von 60 V.

    Ausgewählte Batteriekabel

    Batterieschutz

    Schützen Sie Ihre Fahrzeugbatterie und das elektrische System mit Grotes Anschlussschutzkappen, Unterlegscheiben und Batteriekästen. Wählen Sie Grote für den Schutz Ihrer Batterie. Unsere Produkte sind robust und bieten dauerhafte Leistung.

    Ausgewählte Batterieschutz-Produkte

    Batterie-Ladegeräte

    Batterie-Ladegeräte stehen in vielen Varianten für Ihren Strombedarf zur Verfügung. Alle arbeiten bei 12 V und sind verpolungssicher.

    Ausgewählte Batterie-Ladegeräte

    Tragbare Netzteile

    Unsere tragbaren Netzteile sind besser konzipiert und gebaut. Jedes Modell enthält individuelle Funktionen und alle Netzteile beinhalten Kabel aus 100 % Kupfer, integrierte Ladegeräte und ein ergonomisches Design, das das Lagern und Tragen erleichtert.

    Ausgewählte tragbare Netzteile

    Kits und Tools

    Zur Ergänzung unseres elektrischen Zubehörs und der Verbindungsprodukte bietet Grote eine Auswahl an Sets und Werkzeugen an. Diese Produkte umfassen Schrumpfschlauchsets, Anschlusssets, Kabelsets, Kabelcrimper und Abisolierer sowie Thermo- und Kabelbinderwerkzeuge.

    Ausgewählte Kits und Tools

Electrical Connections

Terminals & Connectors

Grote's terminals and connectors are constructed of copper and are electro tin-plated, ensuring maximum electrical connectivity. All Grote terminals are color-coded by wire range for easy identification.

More Products in Terminals & Connectors

Air Products & Electrical Assemblies

Grote air products include a variety of coiled air lines, all designed to withstand extreme weather conditions as well as harmful chemicals. Other products include gladhands, bulkheads, seals, screens, and air brake tubing.

More Products in Air Products & Electrical Assemblies

Wire & Cable

Our spooled wire and cable products are available in a number of gauges and colors. Applications include general purpose, heavy duty, battery cable, welding cable, and trailer cable.

More Products in Wire & Cable

Trailer Connectors

Trailer connectors and communication products by Grote provide power to your entire vehicle's lighting and safety system. A wide variety of connectors and accessories are available, including R.V. connectors and adapters, ISO cables, power cords, and suspension items.

More Products in Trailer Connectors

Switches & Electrical Assemblies

Grote switches and electrical assemblies provide top of the line protection for all vehicle lighting and electrical systems. Fuse holders, circuit breakers, and switches (push/pull, toggle, and rocker) can be found here.

More Products in Switches & Electrical Assemblies

Support & Protective

Provide support and protection to your vehicle's critical wire and cable systems with Grote. Our nylon cable ties in a variety of sizes and colors, clamps, and shrink tubing will get the job done with less downtime and maintenance cost.

More Products in Support & Protective

Battery Connectors

Grote's battery connectors and accessories provide vital power and protection for your vehicle's lighting and electrical systems. Products include clamps, terminals, splices and lugs.

More Products in Battery Connectors

Battery Cables

Grote offers many types and combinations of its 100% copper battery cable. Available in lengths of 25, 50 and 100 feet, our cable meets all SAE requirements and is rated at 60V.

More Products in Battery Cables

Battery Protective Products

Provide protection for your vehicle's battery and electrical system with Grote terminal protectors, washers and battery boxes. Built tough for lasting performance, choose Grote for your battery's protection needs.

More Products in Battery Protective Products

Battery Tender

Battery Tender charging systems are offered in a variety of options to meet your power needs. All operate at 12V and are reverse polarity protected.

More Products in Battery Tender

Portable Power Packs

Our portable power packs are engineered and built better. While each individual model includes unique features, all packs include 100% copper cables, on-board battery chargers, and an ergonomic design, making it easy to store and carry.

More Products in Portable Power Packs

Kits & Tools

Grote offers a variety of kits and tools that accompany our electrical accessory and connection products. These products include heat shrink kits, terminal kits, wire and cable kits, wire crimpers/strippers, as well as heat and cable tie tools.

More Products in Kits & Tools

World-class support for our distributors.